Management of Ratisbona Handelsimmobilien

Management

Sebastian Schels

Managing Partner

Graduate of the European Business School (ebs) and Retail Property Manager (IRE|BS) with more than 14 years of experience in property project development. Since joining the family firm RATISBONA in 2006, he has been responsible for the successful planning and completion of more than 400 retailing properties in Germany and abroad. From 2009 until 2013 he lived in Spain and Portugal where he was leading Ratisbona Iberia. Sebastian Schels is a partner in RATISBONA Holding and Managing Director of the three national companies, intimately involved in the projects and liaising closely with the clients. Together with his father Rudolf Schels, the preconditions are being put in place for the success story to continue in the fourth entrepreneurial generation.

Tobias Drasch

Deputy Managing Director

MBA (BTE) with more than 20 years of professional experience in retailing and project development for retailing properties. The beginnings in his parents’ wholesaling firm were followed by spells with food/beverage and textile retailers, plus several years working as a project manager in municipal consultancy, focusing primarily on locational development. This was followed by branch network development in field sales for an internationally operating, highly expansive retailer in the textile sector. He has been with RATISBONA since 2007, and has played a crucial role in the firm’s expansion and in project development. As Deputy Managing Director responsible for the entire process control functions in the field of investment properties, liaising closely with the investor, irrespective of whether a private individual or an institutional portfolio purchaser is involved.

Stephanie Graf

Deputy Managing Director

Stephanie Graf , since 2012 at RATISBONA Handelsimmobilien, is leading the legal and due diligence department. She has been working as a jurist in german real estate companies for more than 15 years. Before entering RATISBONA Handelsimmobilien Mrs. Graf was in-house lawyer at a property developer company in Munich and legal advisor for a housing association in Neuss.

Marcel Steidl

Deputy Managing Director

Marcel Steidl has been working for several international investment banks in Frankfurt and London as corporate finance consultation before entering RATISBONA. In May 2018 Marcel Steidl built up the corporate development department of RATISBONA and then assumed responsibility as commercial manager in the beginning of 2019. He studied Business Administration at the University of Augsburg and completed a Master of Commerce in Finance at the Macquarie University in Sydney, Australia.

António Correia

Co-Country Manager (Iberian Manager)

In 2003, with a degree in Civil Engineering started his career as a Project Manager, coordinating the Engineering/Technical Department of a Construction / Promotion Company. In January 2007 was invited to join Ratisbona to coordinate and manage construction sites. By the end of 2007 António was designated Head of the Engineering/Technical Department. In 2008 was appointed co-representative of the company in Portugal. By the end of 2011 was nominated as General Manager of Ratisbona for the operation in Portugal. Finished the MBA in AESE/IESE by June 2014 and since October 2015 is Managing Director for Iberia.

Management von Ratisbona Handelsimmobilien

Geschäftsleitung

Sebastian Schels

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Der Diplom-Kaufmann (European Business School) und Retail Property Manager (IRE|BS) verfügt über 14 Jahre Erfahrung in der Immobilienprojektentwicklung. Seit dem Einstieg in das Familienunternehmen RATISBONA im Jahre 2005 verantwortete er die erfolgreiche Projektierung und Realisierung von mehr als 400 Handelsimmobilien im In- und Ausland. Von 2009 bis 2013 lebte er in Spanien und Portugal und leitete dort die RATISBONA Iberia. Sebastian Schels ist Gesellschafter der RATISBONA Holding und Geschäftsführer der drei Landesgesellschaften mit großer Nähe zu den Projekten vor Ort und zum Kunden. Durch seinen Vater Rudolf Schels wurden die Weichen gestellt für eine Fortsetzung der Erfolgsgeschichte in der vierten Unternehmergeneration.

Johann Delling

Geschäftsführer

Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in leitender Funktion bei führenden Handelsunternehmen in Deutschland. Verantwortlich für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung von über 400 Gewerbeimmobilien in Deutschland und im europäischen Ausland. Die Expertise liegt insbesondere in der interdisziplinären Verzahnung von immobilienspezifischen Verträgen, der Planung und der Bauausführung.

Tobias Drasch

Prokurist

Betriebswirt (BTE) mit mehr als 20 Jahren Berufserfahrung im Einzelhandel und der Projektentwicklung für Handelsimmobilien. Den Anfängen im elterlichen Handelsunternehmen folgten Stationen im Lebensmittel- und Textileinzelhandel sowie eine mehrjährige Tätigkeit als Projektmanager in der Kommunalberatung mit Schwerpunkt Standortentwicklung. Anschließend Filialnetzentwicklung im Außendienst für ein international sehr expansives Handelsunternehmen der Textilbranche. Seit 2007 bei RATISBONA und maßgeblich am Aufbau der eigenen Expansion und Projektentwicklung beteiligt. Als Prokurist verantwortlich für die gesamte Prozesssteuerung im Bereich Vertrieb von Anlageobjekten mit direktem Draht zum Investor, egal ob einzelner Privatanleger oder institutioneller Portfoliokäufer.

Stephanie Graf

Prokuristin

Stephanie Graf, seit 2012 bei RATISBONA Handelsimmobilien, leitet dort die Rechtsabteilung und Ankaufsprüfung. Die Juristin ist seit mehr als 15 Jahren als Anwältin für Unternehmen in der Immobilienbranche tätig. Vor ihrem Einstieg bei RATISBONA Handelsimmobilien war sie Syndikusanwältin bei einem Münchener Bauträger und Justiziarin bei einem Wohnungsunternehmen in Neuss.

Marcel Steidl

Prokurist

Marcel Steidl war vor seinem Einstieg bei Ratisbona bei mehreren internationalen Investment Banken in Frankfurt und London in der Corporate Finance Beratung tätig. Im Mai 2018 begann Marcel Steidl mit dem Aufbau des Resorts Unternehmensentwicklung bei RATISBONA und übernahm Anfang 2019 die Leitung des kaufmännischen Bereichs. Der Diplom-Kaufmann studierte zuvor an der Universität Augsburg und absolvierte einen Master of Commerce in Finance an der Macquarie University in Sydney, Australien.

Tobias Müller

Prokurist

Der Diplom-Bauingenieur ist seit 2015 Leiter des technischen Einkaufs und verantwortet seit 2019 als Prokurist den Bereich Technik bei RATISBONA Handelsimmobilien. Zuvor war Tobias Müller 5 Jahre lang als stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter für Bautechnik bei der toom Baumarkt GmbH/ REWE Group tätig und leitete zudem die Bereiche Energie- und Haustechnik sowie die Marktbetreuung. Von 2006 bis 2013 war er selbstständiger Ingenieur für Beratungs- und Planungsleistungen im Bereich der Energie- und Gebäudeeffizienz mit dem Schwerpunkt Nichtwohngebäude.

António Correia

Geschäftsleiter RATISBONA Iberia

Der Diplom Bauingenieur startete 2003 seine Karriere als Projektmanager und leitete die technische Abteilung einer Baufirma. Im Januar 2007 begann er bei der RATISBONA als Bauleiter und stieg innerhalb eines Jahres zum Leiter der Bauabteilung auf. 2008 wurde Antonio Correia zum Prokuristen und drei Jahre später zum Geschäftsleiter von RATISBONA in Portugal ernannt. Nachdem er 2014 noch seinen MBA an der AESE/IESE absolvierte, wurde er im Oktober 2015 zum Geschäftsleiter von RATISBONA Iberia ernannt.